Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Holden Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

There are currently two young professionals living here as one of our housemates recently moved out.

You'll be staying in a great location which is:
600m from Ashfield Train station
5 minutes walk to bus stops which take you into the city
10/15 minutes commute to USYD, UTS and Central
15/20 minutes commute Town Hall/Wynyard
3 minutes walk from Ashfield Mall (Coles, Woolies, Aldi, Kmart and other major chain stores)
Close to a great selection of cheap but delicious restaurants, bars and cafes; great parks, gyms, swimming pool, library

The neighbourhood consists mainly of free-standing one storey houses and the house is well kept so there isn’t a sharehouse feel.

More about the Flatmates

The room (approx 3mx 3m) is furnished with a double sized bed, bedside table and lamp, a study desk and chair and built in mirror wardrobe. This room is for one individual. The rest of the house is also furnished.

ABOUT THE HOUSE: 

The property is a large and well looked after freestanding house from the Federation period with high ceilings, wooden floors and a large sunny backyard with a patio. There is an open plan kitchen and dining area which looks out into the garden, two bathrooms and an internal laundry.

We are looking for someone who is responsible, tidy and treats the place like their own home. We're a friendly bunch in our 20s who all work full time but have time for catch ups over dinner or on the weekends. Ideally, we would prefer someone who is working, however if you study and work that's also great!

If you're interested and would like an inspection please message me. Please provide a description of yourself in your message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.