Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thorneside, Brisbane.

Thorneside Road, Thorneside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

This is a modern and spacious 3 bedroom townhouse with upstairs balcony views out to Tingalpa creek and bushland reserve. There's also a downstairs patio area with herb garden and chiminea for use.
Upstairs consists of main bedroom with bathroom, kitchen and living areas. Downstairs consists of 2 bedrooms (1 is currently an office which can be shared) and a bathroom/laundry.
The washing machine and dryer is in the downstairs bathroom however this is the only time you would need to share this space.
The place is fully furnished and you would have full use of furnishings, kitchen utensils, fridge etc.
The bedroom is furnished with a queen size bed and bedside tables however you would need to provide your own linen.
You can choose from either of the 2 bedrooms, whichever one you don't use will be a shared office space.
Water and power is included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an outgoing and friendly 32 year old female who works mainly FIFO and I'm away for large blocks of time so you would have the place to yourself most of the time.

I enjoy gardening, going for walks or riding my bicycle around the bay and going out for coffee. I'm into reading, self development, cooking, watching movies and having a laugh.

I am clean and tidy and I don't like clutter and mess but other than this I'm pretty easy going. I'm not really into partying very often unless it's a special occasion. I'm a non-smoker and I enjoy a couple of casual drinks at home on the balcony. I don't like loud music raging through the house.

I have a boyfriend who stays over some nights when we are both in Brisbane (which isn't very often). He works away on different projects too. We are pretty quiet and keep to ourselves.

I'm away at the moment but will be home Monday 5/9 for those wanting to have a look at the place. I will also be able to post photos then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.