Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Ormond Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available in an amazing apartment right in the heart of Elwood! One of our housemates has returned to the U.K so we are looking for a replacement. Our lease is currently signed until the end of April 2017.
The room we have available has built in-robes, and is currently furnished. The house has extensive storage, a garage with two-car stacker for off-street parking, beautifully appointed kitchen with all-built-in Miele appliances and a unique rooftop terrace.
We are only 200 m from the beach and right in the hub of Elwood’s renowned café culture.

You will be sharing a bathroom with one (female) housemate, however there is an additional separate toilet/powder room which is for your private use.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with two working professionals - Nathan works in Bayside Real Estate and Jamie in pharmaceutical sales. We are easy going, very social and often travel for work. We would like a housemate who is employed full time (no work from home/travellers).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.