Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Hotham Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat
Looking for a dreamboat housemate to join our glorious house of wisdom and laughter in Collingwood. It's a gorgeous brick townhouse, recently renovated with a deck and a palm tree out the back for them summer soirees. 5 minutes walk to Victoria Park Station, 2 minute walk to buses on Hoddle St, and walking distance to ~ all the action ~ on Smith St, Brunswick St, Johnston St, Yarra Bend Park, all the things. Features of the room (ground floor): - walk in robe - floorboards - enough room for a queen bed and a desk and bedside table - big street-facing window with new blinds - kind of your own bathroom (upstairs has own ensuite) - bathtub/shower Features of the house: - TV and Chromecast - wifi, obvs - dishwasher, microwave - modern kitchen - gas burners! six of them! - instaworthy exposed brick feature walls - cool graff'd external wall

Flatmates

You'll be sharing with two besties in their 20s - Yassmin is an author/speaker/engineer, Cass is a tech/social entrepreneur. Cass travels intermittently for work and Yassmin a little more so, but when we're home love a good housemate hang. Looking for a female housemate, keen on the big chats and the banter, and down with the slashie life. Let us know a bit about you in your message!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.