Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moore Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Close to the train station and shops

More about the Flatmates

Hey. We are both students, 21, looking for a new room mate. Our friend moved out so we are looking for someone to replace her. Our lease ends on January 13. You would be able to move in straight away. Feel free to message if interested.

Contact Ambalin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Abinger, stop 293 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Shops, stop 284 min walk
Kates St at Beverley Street, stop 525 min walk
Kates St at Olive Street, stop 515 min walk
Richmond Rd at Morningside East6 min walk
Richmond Rd at Morningside East near Bonar St6 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Central, stop 307 min walk
Wynnum Rd at School of Arts, stop 277 min walk
Kates St at Coates Street, stop 507 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

scherzarade3 min walk
Curryville Indian Restaurant4 min walk
Boulevard Bakery4 min walk
Death Valley & Red Robin Supper Truck4 min walk
Southside Tea Room4 min walk
Scherhazade Indian Cuisine - Morningside4 min walk
Eclipse Espresso4 min walk
Urban Espresso5 min walk
Dosa Plaza Morningside5 min walk
Indian Brothers Restaurant - Morningside5 min walk
Arriba Grill Morningside5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Morningside4 min walk
Middle easter groceries6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Woolworths Morningside9 min walk
Friendly Grocer13 min walk
Lion Route Transport26 min walk
Fuel Protein27 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside10 min walk
Cannon Hill24 min walk