Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Connor Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Located at the very top of James St in the trendy New Farm/borderline Fortitude Valley, our two bedroom two bathroom apartment is up on level 14 overlooking the east side of Brisbane (amazing views!).

Up for grabs is my bedroom, as I'm regrettably having to move. I'll be leaving it unfurnished - but you'll have your own HUGE bathroom, built in robes, ceiling fan and sweeping views out to the Story Bridge.

Apartment is super clean, modern, cosy for two, good separation of bedrooms (balcony inbetween), not noisy at all for an inner city apartment and fully airconditioned. There's a fabulous pool and bbq area on level 3 that we use on a regular basis - perfect for having friends over or hosting events.

BOND: $1020.00 payable to Property Management for co-tenancy.

PARKING: Additional $10/week for full use of secure basement parking.

MOVE-IN DATE: Anywhere from Sep 17th (Friday) to Sep 23rd (Friday).

Note - You'll be taking over the portion of my lease (so official tenant) - which requires a four week bond. There's only six months left on the lease, but my housemate and Frenchie 'Bronx' intend to stay on if you're wanting it longer term :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm Hannah (Graphic Designer, 24) - and I'll be leaving!

You'll be living with Danielle (works in Finance, 26) - very down to earth, loves a red wine, Bachie ep and taking Bronx for a wander down James St for giggles at how many people want to touch him.

And Bronx - a 3 month old French Bulldog puppy who LOVES a bit of attention and will be incredibly hard to leave. He's the newest addition to the household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.