Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newington Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 12, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I’m currently looking for a clean and tidy friendly housemate (1 person only ) to share with in a fully furnished townhouse in Enmore/Marrickville. Great location with excellent transport links. Buses 2 min walk and Newtown station 10 min walk. There’s excellent pubs, restaurants, cafes and entertainment nearby. Close to Marrickville Metro, Enmore Park and swimming pool.The house has recently been redecorated so there is floorboards in the living room and new carpet throughout. There is also a garden at the back of the house with a covered patio/seating area. The room is at the front of the house and is a nice and sunny room but also has shade. There is a separate shelving unit as well as the built in wardrobe space.Room is available 12th August but you can move in earlier if needed.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with one other and a cat. I'm an easy going Irish professional who works full time in the publishing industry. I lead an active lifestyle and also play sport and go to the gym. I also like to stay at home occasionally, cook and enjoy a glass of wine. I’m looking for someone who is open minded, clean and tidy, likes pets, is a non smoker, independent but sociable and would like to be able to chill out and share a drink at home or watch a movie occasionally.

Fiona on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Fiona
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Beth's CupcakesClose by
District4 min walk
Addison Chinese Takeaway4 min walk
Fat Pigeon4 min walk
GogoVego4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Addison Rd near Agar St4 min walk
Addison Rd near England Av4 min walk
Addison Rd near East St5 min walk
Addison Rd near Perry St6 min walk
Addison Rd near Denby St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Stanmore Supermarket7 min walk
ACM Trading Co.8 min walk
Convenience Store9 min walk
IGA Stanmore Plaza9 min walk
Arcella Fresh groceries and fruit market10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stanmore9 min walk
Petersham Station17 min walk
Newtown23 min walk
Sydenham Station28 min walk
Lewisham Station28 min walk
+ Show more