Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Renita Street, Aspley, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMar 20, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

We have a large and very spacious house in Aspley/Chermside. 2 rooms. Smaller room available now $120 p wk neg has built in wardrobes and ceiling fan. Large available in 3 weeks possibly $160p wk has air-con, lockable balcony access and built-in wardrobes. Also an extra $50p wk for a couple
IMPORTANT - *room rent will not go up if somebody moves out and vice versa*
Bills and expenses $30 p/mth lawn mowing and for super-fast unlimited NBN internet to be paid in advance.. But power, gas and water was split as there arrive but anthony i think now wants rent modified to be included in rent possibly
Pets will need an extra $20 p wk neg and extra bond.. plus get approval and get tick / flea sprayed
There is a bus stop and up the road at the supermarket Not too far is Chermside Westfield shopping centre/bus interchange.Before moving in the real estate needs you to sign on if you are planning to stay longer than a few months (unless your backpacking).

Flatmates

Luka - 30s telecoms tech
I enjoy playing PS3 and watching shows. I keep to myself and very rarely go upstairs. Although i dont mined housemates chilling downstairs with me, Only if their not annoying/ and NOT drinking (drinkers are automaticity annoying

Anthony - 30s hairdresser
Gay, top hairdresser, uses public transport, always positive and happy. Loves to watch movies and shows. Known him for 5 - 6 years. Has livd with me off and on and has come with to our new house. His room is upstairs, any issues or questions about up there just go to him.

Dad, Anthony and I (Luka) run this houses we moved in October last year, Anthony has claimed the upstairs room with the en-suite and walk in robe while I have got the downstairs area to myself.
We are wanting clean drama free housemates that promptly pay rent.
I'm writing this profile up for Anthony as he will usually be your main contact. We have heaps of storage space. We like day trips to the beaches, to play music, watch plenty of movies
We like privacy, and have very few visitors. MUST be clean and have good communication skills. No issues if there is communication. Will be a month trial

Anthony Luka on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anthony Luka
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gympie Rd at Aspley South, stop 413 min walk
Webster Rd at Ellison West, stop 445 min walk
Webster Rd at Chermside Markets, stop 437 min walk
Kirby Rd at Kirby South, stop 458 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Horn Road, stop 50a9 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Terrence Street, stop 499 min walk
Webster Rd at Chermside Markets9 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Darwin Street, stop 50a10 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Darwin Street, stop 5010 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oz Pub Group8 min walk
Katty Kakes9 min walk
Aussie Rooster - Chermside9 min walk
Coffee Essence9 min walk
Aspley Hotel10 min walk
Cellarbrations at The Aspley Hotel10 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
Sweet Eats by Karie-Anne10 min walk
Espresso To Go13 min walk
Sun Chung Cafe13 min walk
Scrumpy's Chinese Restaurant13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Aspley14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Chermside Marketplace10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Pilipino & Asian Groceries20 min walk
L.U.Z. Vimin Asian Food20 min walk
Aspley Supermarket20 min walk
Friendly Grocer20 min walk
Bargain City21 min walk
ALDI Aspley22 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Central26 min walk
Coles Express Geebung26 min walk
+ Show more