Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chapel Hill, Brisbane.

Burbong Street, Chapel Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Decent size room in a big house with a beautiful view, a deck to chill out on, and amazing people to hang out with.

My name is Kat and I'm sharing the house with 2 girls: Bek and Gee, and 2 guys: Adrian and Val.
It's a big house, and there's one more room free, maybe it's for you?
It sounds like it's a lot of people in the house but it always seems empty 'cause everybody is busy working. All you see is the cats (2 of them).

- THE ROOM can be furnished or can be left unfurnished, whichever you prefer.
- You'll even have a WALK-IN WARDROBE!!!
- BATHROOM will be shared with me and Val
- KITCHEN (massive) will be shared with the rest of the house.
- Big dreamy DECK with a view to the park
- RENT includes all the utilities and internet. Electricity comes extra, every 3 months, depending on usage. Rent is to be paid 2 weeks in advance.
- BOND - only $320.

More about the Flatmates

We are all physically active, do yoga, martial arts, ride motorbikes, go camping, and do crazy stuff. We eat healthy and don’t watch TV. There is a TV in the house, though, for the movie nights :) We are all busy but like to hang out together, invite friends for a bbq and drinks or meditate together :)

We are looking for a nice person who is tidy, friendly, pays the rent on time, likes cats, around our age (26-35).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.