Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Burt Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

My place is close to great views, universities, restaurants and dining, nightlife, and family-friendly activities. It is near to UQ, mount coot-tha, botanic garden, Regatta Hotel, Toowong Village, Milton and CBD. Due to its location, near to the Auchenflower Train Station, Regatta Ferry station and bus stop, you can go almost everywhere. You’ll love my place because of the light, city view, the kitchen, and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

More about the Flatmates

We are two busy guys studying and working, one from Colombia and the other one from Chile. We are very friendly, talkative, open minded and well organized. We respect the space and life of other people and we try to make our place as comfortable as possible to feel at home. We are not party boys, we like to organice occasionaly some event in our place but most of the time we go out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.