Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mitchell Street, Condell Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
***TWO ROOMS AVAILIABLE (1 NOW THE OTHER SAT**** Myself I have owned the townhouse for over nearly 4 years now, BRILLIANT area love it I am 45 years young. My two other housemates are in the other room of three and they are fantastic, one is a photographer the other works in Chullora, however after 6 months of sharing they want to get a unit of there own, which is fine so they are leaving this Sat 1st of April this room has an A/C, and is unfurnished. The other room is partially furnished with one 6 drawer tallboy and a 2 x three drawer smaller cabinets and a lamp. Got Unlimited Telstra Broadband in the house. Summer is coming and I install an above ground pool in the back yard that gets heaps of sun, and we all have fun, BBQ's etc.

Flatmates

There are SO many GREAT things to tell about living in my townhouse. It is a quiet secluded part of Condell Park, there are plenty of trees, Kookaburras, cockatoos, rainbow lorikeets etc. usually are in my back yard, which is a massive entertaining area, I usually buy a pool from KMART and everyone in the house uses it over summer’s heat. I, the owner have one room, the other houses Dan and Pricilla a couple that have been here for over 6 months now, however are moving out to there own unit understandably they want there own place. Air conditioning in the living area. Unlimited Telstra Internet, Foxtel/Telstra ports in all rooms, Gas hot water, all the amenities, and if you’re after public transport, the bus leaves 5mins from my house to the Bankstown Station, takes approx. 20mins to get there, and when arrived shops, station etc. ere there, approx. 40min from the city. Simmit Ave Shops incl. IGA are 5min walk also. All the bills are shared, but its not much. Very happy house looking for happy people. Pets ok as long as they are well behaved.

Scott Wagemaker on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Scott Wagemaker
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Townsend St Near Mitchell StClose by
Townsend St Near Leemon St3 min walk
Townsend St Near Lee St3 min walk
Townsend St Before Manahan St5 min walk
Townsend St At Simmat Av5 min walk
Condell Park Shops Lancelot St5 min walk
Simmat Av Before Townsend St5 min walk
Manahan St At Townsend St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Condell Park Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Yefsi Yeeros5 min walk
Flames Charcoal Chicken5 min walk
Ocean Blue5 min walk
Lacopetta F & A5 min walk
La Fornaia5 min walk
Blue Ribbon Patisserie5 min walk
Hot Bread Shop5 min walk
BP6 min walk
Hungry Bite13 min walk
Hungry Bite Lebanese Pizza14 min walk
Crezent Eatery14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Condell Park5 min walk
Condell Park Groceries6 min walk
Charif Groceries6 min walk
Petra Distributors PTY Ltd.14 min walk
Fayad Mini Market29 min walk