Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blackwood Park Road, Rowville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
All female flat

I have one large room available for rent in my house located in Rowville, very close to Ferntree Gully. It’s a quiet area and we have local shops nearby and public transportation as well. There is a large park just near the house with a walking track. The room currently has two beds – double and single, bedside table and closet. I am happy to remove the furniture if you prefer your own.
It is a large, modern and clean house with a reasonably sized backyard. I share it with my 17 year old daughter. I also have a 21 year old son who visits me about once a week. The house has 4 bedrooms and study. The bathroom would be shared with my daughter. I have two desks in the study and I am happy to assign one for the potential housemate. Internet is available and also Netflix. If you like lots of cooking then I have a spare fridge just for your own use.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking only for females. Also it could be suitable for two housemates or a mother with young child as the bedroom has two beds.

I am in my 40s and separated. My profession is an accountant but currently I am not working due to medical reasons. I am planning to come to work in a month or so. I am very neat and expect the same from my housemate. I am very easy going and flexible with any arrangements. My daughter is quiet and does a lot of studies.

Anetta on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anetta
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Rathgar Rd/Napoleon Rd 4 min walk
Sovereign Crest Bvd/Victoria Knox Ave 6 min walk
Jubilee Dr/Victoria Knox Ave 6 min walk
Greenhaven Ct/Sovereign Crest Bvd 7 min walk
Murrindal Dr/Sovereign Crest Bvd 7 min walk
Sovereign Crest Bvd/Napoleon Rd 8 min walk
Langhorne Cres/Victoria Knox Ave 10 min walk
Stephanie Cl/Allora Ave 11 min walk
Blucher St/Allora Ave 14 min walk
Napoleon Rd/Lakesfield Dr - North 14 min walk
Lakesfield Dr/Napoleon Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Milk R Us13 min walk
7-Eleven Ferntree Gully15 min walk
Frosted Heaven19 min walk
Glenfern Bakehouse25 min walk
Jaws Fish & Chips25 min walk
The Hot Bake House28 min walk
+ Show more