Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mornington Court, Calamvale, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Email me @

Looking for a great new housemate to share this lovely 3 bed Townhouse in Calamvale. Its part of a complex so comes with swimming pool. House is fully furnished (including available bedroom), has a good-sized bathroom with toilet and an additional toilet downstairs, lovely fenced outdoors area for peaceful outside contemplation. Laundry is in the garage.
The available bedroom has a ceiling fan, ducted air conditioning and double sliding door built-in wardrobe. The room has its own bathroom which includes toilet, shower and bath.
We are close to a bus stop at the end of the street which is a main bus line suitable for city workers or students. Walking distance to a great community park. We are also walking distance to two shopping centres, both about a km walk, with Coles/Woolworths Supermarkets, Kmart, Big W, restaurants and take-aways, pharmacy & post office.
You would be sharing with just me at the moment with a prospect of getting an additional housemate. I lead a busy lifestyle and am mostly home on weekends and like to come home to a warm, friendly and inviting place.
Looking for a housemate that’s clean, tidy, healthy and happy, so if you're relaxed and like a neat, calm, considerate, caring and friendly environment, this could be the place for you!

1 rooms available.

Room 1 - $185 double bed, lock up car space, unlimited internet, room is furnished. Ducted air con. Celing Fan. Own bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Kim! I work full time and am usually home only on weekends. I'm pretty laid back, neat and tidy and easy to get on with. Looking for a housemate to share my townhouse. Townhouse is fully furnished.

Kim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Beaudesert Rd at Highlands Drive3 min walk
Compton Rd near Beaudesert Rd6 min walk
Calam Rd near Lear St8 min walk
Benhian St near Fatima Pl9 min walk
Calam Rd near Honeywood St9 min walk
Benhian St near Hamish St10 min walk
Honeywood St near Calam Rd, stop 8111 min walk
Algester Rd at Dellforest Drive stop 7811 min walk
Algester Rd at Algester Central stop 78A12 min walk
Compton Rd at Sunnybank Hills Shops, stop 8313 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Calamvale Hotel Suites and Conference Centre5 min walk
Yellow Korma Indian Restaurant7 min walk
Surabing7 min walk
Haoke Chinese Seafood Restaurant7 min walk
Central Bakery & Cafe7 min walk
Nando's Calamvale7 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs7 min walk
Noodle Box Calamvale7 min walk
Kebab Shop7 min walk
Jersey Mike's8 min walk
Pho Sai Gon8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Calamvale North6 min walk
Fresh Fanatics7 min walk
Hanaro mart7 min walk
ALDI Sunnybank9 min walk
Asian Village Supermarket10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Woolworths Sunnybank Hills12 min walk
IGA Algester14 min walk
Central Park Spice Centre15 min walk
Silk Road Asian Mart27 min walk
SPAR Express Compton29 min walk
+ Show more