Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Elizabeth Bay this week

Elizabeth Bay Road, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The building is on a quiet Road, Close to public transport, Close to the park, Close to the City, Close to the Beach. Lovely building with friendly neighbours. Safe. On-Road Parking available. Shared Laundry in the facility.

The rent has Internet Included. But there will be additional shared gas / electricity over and above rent. There is no land phone line.

The room is small (enough for a double bed, wardrobe, small table, book shelf), but it has a balcony with a view of the harbour. It is furnished except you'll need to bring a bed.

More about the Flatmates

Me: Introverted, Quiet but Friendly, Mostly Vegan (still have old wool / leather clothing etc). Environmentally Friendly and Keen on Sustainability. I've very clean, LGBTI+ Friendly, Non-Smoker, Down to Earth, Health and Fitness Conscious.

You: Quiet, Clean, Calm, Responsible, Environmentally Friendly, LGBTI+ Friendly, Non-Smoker. I would be looking to keep this household meat / flesh free. So Vegetarian, Vegan or Mostly Vegan Preferred.

Emma-Leigh on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Emma-Leigh
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or