Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Curwen Terrace, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Just two besties living together looking for a 3rd housemate!! Walking distance to chermside shopping centre. You must be okay to live with pets as we have 2 cats. We are both hairdressers so your hair will always look amaze.

Your bedroom will be unfurnished, but we do have a white leather lounge and a glass dining table and a fridge as well. If you have furniture that is awesome we always love more furniture but it is okay if you are just bringing your bedroom things!

More about the Flatmates

Hey guys!! Myself and my current roomie Maddii are moving out into a townhouse and are needing a 3rd person! We are both hairdressers that work in chermside and we work at GPO on Saturday nights so we usually have a small amount of people over. We have two cats and 2 rats so no more pets unfortunately. We have all furniture but more is always welcome! We are very friendly and easy to get along with girls we just want to live with someone who loves cats and snapchat and GPO as much as we do! We are also very clean and have a you make the mess you clean it policy but I do tend to clean every night anyway. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.