Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doreen, Melbourne.

Painted Hills Road, Doreen, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Brand new spacious bedroom with walk in robe and your own bathroom (only shared if guests are over).
In addition to your own room, there are spare bedrooms for extra space to use as an office, games room - whatever you want.
As well as a car space in the double garage.

You will only be sharing with one female housemate.

The house is in a fantastic location, walking distance to the local shops where there are plenty of cafes, restaurants, Woolworths and gyms.

Features include;
- Large kitchen and living area
- Outdoor covered patio
- Landscaped gardens (I'm happy to maintain them)
- Double garage
- 4 bedrooms
- Walk in pantry
- Beautiful lake across the road
- Lots of street parking
- Walking distance to bus stops
- A friendly housemate :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm looking for someone who is relaxed, tidy and friendly. I love to cook and share a glass of wine but also love my own space.
I work full time and weekends occasionally (I'm a photographer), so love to relax when I'm home.
I have a 3 y.o ragdoll cat (you'd hardly notice she's there unless I'm home). Sorry, no other pets.

Looking for a female housemate with similar interests and who is currently employed.
Send me a message if your interested! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.