Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Sydney.

Balaclava Road, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A beautiful 3-bedroom and 2 bathroom villa with a spacious lounge area and a paved courtyard for outdoor entertaining.
* 1 min walk to bus-stop direct to Macquarie University / Park
* 15 min walk to Eastwood and Epping train stations

1 bedroom available for rent with built-in robes and currently furnished with a queenbed + bedside drawers

Rent includes utilities and unlimited internet.

Off-street parking available. Visitor parking also available but not guaranteed.

No smokers or pets.
No room sharing.
No couples.

Flatmates

I'm a 36 y/o finance professional looking for a houseproud, clean, mature and considerate housemate who is looking for a home as a sanctuary, where we can relax and occasionally have friends over. I have a 3 bedroom place, so you will be living with myself and another housemate.

I enjoy outdoor activities (trekking, kayaking), travelling, plays/musicals.

If you’re looking to share a place with flatmates who are happy to have a chat at the end of the day, and share the occasional takeaway pizza, wine and movie, but who will also understand and respect each others’ need for space / privacy, this is the place for you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.