Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

great little 2 bed, 2 bath unit in a great location. newly renovated, in an older complex. generous bedroom with a queen bed & desk all ready to move in.
Main bathrooms yours, recently renovated.
1 car garage available, fits small-medium car.

unit is fully furnished with decent furnishings. internet included.
gas & electricity will be split for longer stays

location is amazing, cafes & restaurants of Barkly and Acland st all as close as 100m. St kilda beach is also about 200m. Luna park 300m.
and all your essentials a short walk away.

I will be vacating & breaking the lease mid december so if your interested you can take over the lease which expires late April with posibility to extend long term.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 30yo profesional male working in construction.
When I'm not at work I'm doing something outdoors, going to the gym or away on adventures.
i do enjoy quiet time at home also, and save the partying for the weekends.
I am clean and tidy and look after my things.
I am into healthy eating & lifestyle and do love to cook.

my housemate must also been neat n tidy, respectful, positive honest and not a tightarse.
looking for someone that is easy going, someone who is happy to share a dinner or beer now and again.

no haters, dramas or mid week partiers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.