Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Eliza.

Winona Road, Mount Eliza, VIC

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

I am looking for an easy going person to share my home.
Single parent with child considered.
There is a beautiful light filled upstairs area with a balcony where u can see the Mt Eliza Bush, ocean and all the way to Melbourne City on a sunny day. U would have your own large bedroom (furnished or unfurnished), ensuite and walk in wardrobe. Off street parking available, share use of kitchen, pool and large backyard with play equipment.
beautiful deck to enjoy the view of the Mt Eliza Bush.

More about the Flatmates

I am 36 and a fun easy going person looking for a like minded person to share my home with and share the cost of the rent.
I am an artist, musician and actor running my own business from home.
I have 3 well behaved children, 10, 6 and 1. I'm looking for someone who is happy to have a good laugh, also easy going and enjoys their own company.
The house has PLENTY of space to escape children!
I'm looking for someone neat and tidy, someone to have a good laugh and to pay the rent and bills on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.