Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Eliza.

Winona Road, Mount Eliza, VIC

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

We are looking for a professional, easy going single person to share our family home.
Single working parent with one child considered.
You will have a beautiful light filled upstairs area all to yourself with your own personal balcony where u can see the Mt Eliza Bush, ocean and all the way to Melbourne City on a sunny day. U would also have your own large bedroom downstairs (furnished or unfurnished), ensuite and walk in wardrobe. Off street parking available. Shared use of kitchen, pool and large backyard with play equipment.
Must be comfortable in a family environment with children and pets. Must hold working with children check or willing to get one. Referees required.
$280 per week including bills.
$1120 Bond required.

More about the Flatmates

We are a fun couple with 3 children, 10, 6 and 1.
We are looking for a fun loving easy going person to share our family home with and help us pay the rent.
I am and artist, musician and actor who runs my own business from home. My husband is a school teacher.
We are looking for a working individual who can pay rent on time and shares our same passion of music, art, hard work and good coffee!
We have a beautiful wood fire place which we relax around and light on the weekends.
We also have two small/medium dogs and two cats so u must love animals.
No heavy drinking or parties please.
Small pets will be considered as the property is quite large.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.