Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollert, Melbourne.

Champions Parade, Wollert, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This home is less than two years old. Everything is new. Large garage for hobbies. Open plan living and one study. There are three mostly well behaved cats here and enclosed back garden, although the garden is still being established. We currently have Foxtel and NBN.

This is a growing area, 2km to supermarket, Medical, dentist and take away. 4 km to Epping plaza, hospital, train and Epping campus Melbourne Polytechnic. Lots of parks and trees for walking around and enjoying. Some country markets nearby.

More about the Flatmates

Currently the home has myself and three cats. I'm studying visual art and will be looking for a job in the art industry, hopefully locally. I spend a lot of my home time creating all sorts of things from painting to dolls and jewellry. I love books and have quite a collection. I don't entertain a lot in my home since the space is not good for more than about six people at once. But there's some lovely cafes around.
I'm an introvert, which means I do like my me-time. But I also love a darn good, "solve the world's problems," sort of chat over tea and something home made.
I'd be looking for someone with good boundaries who's prepared to take responsibility for themselves and their stuff.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.