Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallsend, Newcastle.

Newcastle Road, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Its a beautiful 2 bedroom fully furnished home except the room avaliable you will need to furnish it yourself, big backyard neat and tidy home i like things clean and tidy i live on the main road but as soon as you shut the front door you cant hear anything besides the occasional siren maybe everything has been re done in the house new carpets new bathroom freshly painted etc...

More about the Flatmates

I work 7 days a week so not home all that much except of a night time i am a hairdresser from home so i have clients occasionally come around but mainly i am a mobile hairdresser im pretty laid back but i do like the house to be clean not really looking for someone who wants to chuck house parties every weekend and i am trying to find someone with a stable job so rent it always paid i am a female so looking for a female house mate really unless your a tidy kind of guy then thats fine i do smoke but NOT!! In the house and no drugs in this house either im looking for someone who works and is a crusie kind of person. I do not clean up after anyone besides myself. URGENT!!!!! Need someone to move in by the 27 of sep - 4th of october call me if you are interested in viewing the house 
Edited on the 20/9/16

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.