Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Montree Circuit, Kallangur, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This place is a very modern quiet unit. It has 3 bedrooms, one is used as a study. The room for rent is quite large, has a closet and furnished with a queen sized bed, cupboard and dresser. You will have your own bathroom as the master bedroom is already taken by a 23 year old female. She keeps to herself most of the time and is hardly home so whoever moves in will have the house to themselves most of the time. Living room and kitchen is shared, fully furnished and there's a toilet downstairs as well. So 2 and a half bathrooms.
Parking is available. Washing machine provided, dish washer, tv, fridge, microwave, heater/aircon, oven and a fully fenced backyard. It is approximately 3 mins drive to dakabin station and up the road from shopping centres and gyms. 10mins away from north lakes shopping mall and 15mins away from strathpine shopping centre
Only bills is the electricity which is split between two and usually less then 110 every 3 months per person! Water and unlimited wifi is included in rent.
You can do whatever you please around here. Given your own spare keys and a tidy place most of the time. No major rules, just keep things cleans but that will be sorted out with you and new roommate.
Anyone welcome to inspect!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 21 year old. Just graduated from nursing as well as my roommate. Unfortunately I will be moving out as soon as I find someone to take over my lease which ends in Feburary but possible extension if you want! Looking at around November. Your roommate is a 23 year old Italian female. On our days off, we would usually go out shopping, watch a movie, get some food or have a few drinks. Anything fun.

Jackie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jackie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message