Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williams Landing, Melbourne.

McLachlan Drive, Williams Landing, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi

We are 4 flatmates Working and studying in melbourne! We moved in beautiful house in williams landing that comprises of gorgeous features and we immediately fell in love with the property , 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom including shower and tub, dinning and living room with plenty of space, open plan kitchen, ducted Heat and a beautiful alfresco as well as a garden

There are gorgeous parks nearby as well as a basket ball ground not far from the house

Located 2 km from williams landing station and 800m from bus stop (150)

Very quiet surrounding

Rent details

Looking for someone for a short stay only min 3 months max 6 months
$120 per week per person = $520 pcm per person
No bond required if 3 months but required if 6 monthsas well as you be able to pay the 1st month in advance
Bills excluded from rent and divided accordingly and falls roughly $80 a month
The bedroom contains only 1 queen bed and a side table, own wardrobe for use

Doc required are:
ID
2 recent payslip

If you are interested please email me 

Inspection are welcomed. I know its a bit early but just for those looking in the near future

Flatmates

We are 3 male and 1 female (36,22,20,28 respectively ) looking to team up with 1 Person to share a house for a sort term we are not fussy at all and very easy going, we come from a multicultural country and love pretty much everything food music movies etc. we study full time and work part time.
We dont want the place to be too crowdy
Unfortunately its a no pet allowed or smoking inside the house policy

1 room is available, bathroom will be shared with 2 person
Bills are not included in rent

Our only requirements are

Bills and rent paid on time
Max stay 6 months
Clean your own room and keep common area clean
No excess parties in the house but you can have friends over sometimes
Respect others belonging believes and cultures

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.