Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Stafford Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Friendly flatmates, always up for a good dinner, evening drinks or week end trip to the coast!

The house is in a lovely street, close to the bus stop, cafes, restaurants, Caxton street, Suncorp Stadium and less that 5 min walk from Woolies.

We have a very nice deck to enjoy the sun and a beautiful backyard.

Additionaly:

You'll be moving into a renovated Queenslander style home

Large Master bedroom

Storage under house

Deck, BBQ and beer fridge out the back

House is fully furnished. Room is not.

We are looking for someone who is easy going, social and clean.

Flatmates

My name is Chris, I'm 30 years old and work in IT in a dairy company. I'm quite active, run quite often, enjoy going to the coast for the weekend for sailing, surfing or spearfishing.

Tom, 22 years old, working and studying photography, quite often skating in Paddington. Friendly and very easy to live with. Always happy to share the evening beer.

We are both clean and quite. We enjoy having a dinner and a chat but also enjoy our solitude and respect each others space. We keep a clean house and are easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.