Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burke Road, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Spacious apartment with modern facilities. Great location, close to train line (12 min walk) and 2 tram lines (5 min walk) and a bus stop at your doorstop. Comfortable and convenient and great cafe and eating options all within walking distance. Also steps away from Central Park. Inspection will not disappoint.

Flatmates

I am currently working 8.30-5.00pm Mon - Fri in the city as a Data Insights Analyst and generally keep busy with various activities. I'm a sports fan and volunteer some weekends as a tour guide at the MCG and go to the gym regularly and study Italian. Looking for someone who is tidy and respectful of other people and their belongings. Non smoker. Please note the room is furnished and available for short term rental only so would suit travellers and those in need of temporary accommodation.

Belinda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Belinda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Grant St/Burke Rd Close by
Coppin St/Burke Rd Close by
Central Park Rd/Burke Rd 5 min walk
Brunel St/Burke Rd 5 min walk
Waverley Rd/Burke Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Street OrganicsClose by
Indian Harvest Restaurant7 min walk
Ribs on the Run7 min walk
Crusty Gourmet Pizza7 min walk
Ken Wilssen7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Burke Rd/Waverley Rd #60 8 min walk
Tennyson St/Waverley Rd #61 9 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Waverley Rd #59 9 min walk
The Avenue/Waverley Rd #62 12 min walk
Burke Rd/Wattletree Rd #52 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mr. Mama International Grocery8 min walk
Malvern East IGA X-press8 min walk
Taranto A11 min walk
Lin's Asian Grocery12 min walk
Coles12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Caulfield13 min walk