Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Adelphi Street, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hello! Our master bedroom in our 4x3 modern townhouse will soon be available! This room is downstairs and has a huuuge walk-in wardrobe, air-conditioning unit, own en-suite bathroom and an small outside courtyard/patio area. Pictures are deceptive - please come and have a look! (Will add more pics when have taken them of actual room)

The house itself is modern, massive and furnished with all the usual household appliances, but there is space for furniture/appliances should you have some. We’ve also got an undercover area out back with BBQ and social areas, and areas to dry clothes.

We’re located in a safe, convenient area which is close to pretty much everything you need. Public transport to city/Morley/999/998/Midland all within 10 minute walk. Supermarkets, gyms and amenities are all very close by on Beaufort St/King William St. Otherwise Morley Galleria is less than 10 minutes drive up the road.

We would prefer someone who would be happy to get on the lease and is expecting to stay for a reasonable amount of time. Rent is $195/week paid fortnightly in advance. Bills are split between us and Bond is $600.

Do not hesitate to message if you have any question!

Flatmates

Currently living here we have me (Ishbel), Raven and Josh. We all live upstairs - Josh works FIFO; I'm a student nurse who also works and Raven works full time. We are a good bunch who have own lives but also like a Saturday breakfast trip or watching Netflix and having a drink together. We would prefer to live with someone who is like-minded and has lived in a sharehouse before. Working, non-smoking and without pets (maybe a goldfish... but I ain't cleaning it out!)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.