Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Capalaba, Brisbane.

Fleur Court, Capalaba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a recently modified home in a very nice cul de sac in Capalaba. Very close to parks, shopping centres, public transport. The room is large with built in storage. There is a new kitchen lots of storage in a large shed and off street parking. The house is furnished but the room is empty ready for your things. We have a house pet who is a English cocker spaniel very quiet and a bit timid so someone who is good with dogs is a must. There is air conditioning wifi laundry facilities and my favourite a dishwasher. The bills are split equally and end up being around 100 per quarter for electric and the internet is 23 each per month. There is the option of a cleaner once a week for and additional 12 dollars per week if the new tenant would like.

More about the Flatmates

I am Daniel an electrician who works full time and I'm 33 I live with my partner Gemma who is 27 an office manager in Brisbane who also works full time. We like to be social but also respect personal space. The occasional meal out and couple of drinks in a standard week with a movie.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.