Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

Waters Road, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

This apartment in Neutral Bay is spacious, tidy and a relaxing place to live. The apartment is in a friendly building and is large and light with so much space for activities :)

Each room in this apartment is carpeted and well sized. The bathroom will be shared between yourself and 1 other female.

We have a balcony and a spacious lounge room with comfy couch and television.

There is an internal laundry and large kitchen with dishwasher and microwave.

Basically everything you need.

More about the Flatmates

Tristan and I have been flat mates for 4 months. We are both very relaxed people who enjoy a good banter. We are friendly and welcoming and would love to find someone who is similar to us. We love the apartment in Neutral Bay. It is a 2 minute walk from the shops and a 7 1/2 minute bus ride to the city and a 15minute bus ride to the closest beach. If you are looking for a easy going friendly environment to live in.. This is what you are looking for :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.