Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Elizabeth Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Room available in a 2 bedroom apartment. It's situated in Paddington, (10 min walk to Milton train or access to City bus 150m down the street or 10 minute walk to Paddington Central). Rosalie shops are also just 200m away.

Modern complex with a private courtyard and a great balcony. Flat is furnished including dishwasher, microwave, fridge, washing machine , however room is unfurnished. Visitor parking available (usually empty), other than that, free on-street. I currently store my motorbike in the garage but there is room to fit a small car alongside if you'd like. Room is 2.5m x 2.8m, with a small built in. there is also a toilet and bathroom to yourself.

internet is included in the rent but electricity and gas are split by two and it's pretty cheap (~200 per quarter)

The current lease is until April 2017 however there is the opportunity to extend the lease for another 6/ 12 months if interested.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time mon-fri in the CBD. I'm easy to get a long with, fairly active and a pretty tidy guy.

My current house mate is moving overseas and I'm looking for someone to move in for the last 6 months of the lease. The housemates room and bathroom will be professionally cleaned before anyone moves in.

Ideally looking for someone who's fun, easy going and happy to clean up after themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.