Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Burnley Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Look no further for the ultimate sharehouse! Perfect location in the heart of Richmond. 2 minute walk to Burnley train station, Swan St & Bridge Rd cafes & shops. This house is a classic Victorian double story - the room itself is a huge double/master bedroom with spacious balcony and floor to ceiling double glazed windows. Lots of closet space.

We have a second downstairs toilet/powder room and upstairs bathroom. There is a parking space in the backyard but also lots of all day street parking on Burnley St. We have a cellar & patio area with working BBQ & fireplace.

House has central heating and a newly renovated kitchen.

Rent is $282.50 per week plus bills split among 4 housemates (you will be the 4th) - couples also welcome! Bills usually come to about $20-25 a week. Bond is $2,000.

Looking for someone to take over my room on the lease which we resigned in March. I am leaving as I am moving in with my boyfriend so am looking to get rid of all my furniture - if you are looking to buy a bed, desk, shelves, etc I'm happy to sell them to you at a cheap price to avoid the extra lifting! I'm flexible with the move in date so feel free to contact me if you need to move in sooner or later than the date advertised.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 3 girls in their mid 20's.

Darcie is 24, studying Psychology and working part time at a Psych Clinic. Loves clean eating, yoga, healthy lifestyle, going out for dinners/brunches and having a glass of wine and a chat.

Anthea is 22 and studying Chiropractic. She enjoys going to the gym, new age health & wellness, spirituality, etc.

Amy is 25 and works full time in Physio. She loves to cook up a storm, has a Thermomix and plays netball on Saturdays up in Macedon.

Everyone loves brunches and traveling. If you're looking for a really easy going household this is it - everyone generally does their own thing as everyone is originally from outside of Melbourne so often go back to visit family etc, but you'll also get to enjoy dinner & a glass of wine in the kitchen or lounge room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.