Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kellyville Ridge, Sydney.

Kilbenny Street, Kellyville Ridge, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Unfurnished room for rent in a very well kept apartment located in the popular Kellyville Ridge region. The location is minutes from Rouse Hill Center and the Marriville T-Way with access into the city and future opportunities with a light railway system that will link to greater Sydney.

The room:
The room offers enough space for a double bed, additional furniture and contains a double built in mirrored wardrobe with plenty of storage.
A guest bathroom is across the hallway which in the past has been offered as a private bathroom for the tenant of that room. This bathroom has a bathtub, separate shower, toilet and vanity.

The apartment:
Stylishly fully furnished, this apartment has an air-conditioned open living area which leads to a large balcony. The spacious contemporary kitchen has a gas stove and stainless steel appliances including a d/washer. Adjacent to the kitchen is a large laundry with a built in pantry, allowing for extra additional storage.

Please note that this is a fully furnished apartment (with the exception of the second bedroom). I am looking for a tenant who does not have any additional furniture, large appliances and cookware e.g. couch, washing machine, microwave, electric fry pans etc.

Additional costs:
The apartment offers high-speed unlimited internet at an additional cost of $60/month. This is not included in the rent, however, it is expected that the new tenant will split this bill.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this unit with a fun, friendly and active 27 year-old female who works full time. I socialize or go to the gym most weeknights and tend to enjoy my weekends by visiting friends.

I am an excellent cook and have set up the kitchen to cater to most tenants needs and wants when it comes to appliances and cookware.

With an interest for interior design, the apartment is always tidy and organized.

I am seeking a tenant who is clean, friendly and respectful of others and their belongings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.