Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Melbourne.

Powlett Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Location, Space, View.

This flat is just beside the the Fitzroy Garden on a quiet street, where you can enjoy the benefits of living close to CBD, walk to everything and at the same time avoid noise and enjoy more spacious and quiet environment. Place is of good size and has good view.

About your room:
It's furnished with a double bed, desk and chair. Built in robe. It's not facing the street which means even more quite!. Leafy view from the window.

About the flat:
Two bedrooms in total, shared bathroom, spacious living room, separate kitchen with generous size. A massive gas heater in the living room.

It has a balcony facing north, lots of natural light and beautiful views from the balcony.

Living room is spacious which is currently almost empty at the moment, feel free if you want to add more things into it! I'm currently trying to be a minimalist so no intention to put in more furniture where I don't really use.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 years old IT programmer , I will be the only person you are going to share with. My routine is very fixed( try to be) on most of the days. work, cook, dinner, shower, (more work/study).

My spare time activity includes jogging, swimming, playing table tennis, watching tv shows or anime, going out to have nice food :D

I am easy to get along with, looking for nice and neat person to share. I try to keep busy and productive, also enjoy having company and having a good chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.