Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kurraba Point, Sydney.

Kurraba Road, Kurraba Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Nestled in the picturesque waterfront suburb of Kurraba Point in Neutral Bay on Sydney's Lower North Shore, this fully furnished apartment is perfectly located giving easy access (~10min via ferry) to the City CBD, Sydney Harbour, restaurants, cafes and more...

Sporting a large fully furnished bedroom, with a queen-size bed and built-in wardrobes, a spacious open-plan lounge and dining area with a 60" flat-screen TV, an Apple TV, Xbox, and extensive DVD/games collection, high-speed wireless cable internet, and wireless hi-fi (AirPlay) you'll always be in reach of comfort and entertainment.

Full kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities are provided including gas cook top and oven, Nespresso machine, Sodastream, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer.

Only a 100m walk to Kurraba Point Wharf, you'll be able to be in the City CBD within minutes (~10min journey) with ferries leaving every 30-minutes daily. A short walk (~20min) to Milsons Point station gives you complete access to the Sydney metropolitan train network for journeys beyond the CBD.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Oscar! I'm a 25y/o professional working in the film industry. My current house-mate Scott is on assignment with Expedia in Malaysia until the end of February 2017, so we are looking for a like-minded individual or couple to join us on a short-term ~4 month rental arrangement. We are providing the bedroom and apartment fully furnished, and the weekly rent includes a cleaner, high-speed cable internet and a joint Netflix account! (Other bills and utilities not included.)

I put a lot of love and care into making the apartment perfect. All I ask is that you love it in the same manner, looking after the property, maintaining cleanliness in communal areas at all times, being respectful of the neighbours and being careful with our shared belongings. Please also note this is a pet free and smoke free (internally) environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.