Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flemington Road, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

An amazing European style for unfurnished two bedrooms apartment in an excellent location.

- Brand new apartment (This project was finished 4 months ago)
- Great size bedroom with built in robes.
- A beautifully renovated, modern kitchen with ample cupboard space.
- Freshly painted bathroom with shower over bath.
- Spacious living and meals area.
- Neat and tidy kitchen.
- Freshly painted.
- A beautiful courtyard (since this room is in the ground floor, with window blinds)
- A common lounge, BBQ and FANTASTIC view up in the rooftop COME AND CHEKC IT OUT

featured:
- Air-conditioning
- Washing machine
- Fridge
- Built-in wall robe
- oven
- Furniture negotiable

Ideally situated with superb access to the city, Queen Victoria Market, universities, hospitals & Flemington Road. In a sought after and well maintained block.

Public Transport: 1 min walk to Stop 14-Royal Melbourne Hospital/Flemington Rd (North Melbourne) , route 55, 57 and 59.

Awesome location for Melbourne uni or RMIT students:

To University of Melbourne: 1.1 km
To RMIT University: 1.6 km via Flemington Road
To Queen Victoria Market: 1.3 km (two tram stops away)
Besides, there's an IGA express next door!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Alex. I am currently an international student in RMIT doing my first year degree. Because of family reason, I have to go overseas and transfer this lovely apartment to someone else.

Current flatmate is a first year bio medicine student in University of Melbourne from Indonesia. Her name is Meylinda and she is super friendly, always loves to have a laugh :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.