Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Houston Road, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

► Read us:

Hi, potential housemate. We have a room to let in our home in Kensington. It’s a family oriented suburbia neighbouring the sophisticated lifestyle centres of Randwick & the never-ending choice of cuisines from Kingsford, so If you have a car, you can typically find parking right in front. If not, we have local shops nearby and easy public transportation accesses as well.

Your room is furnished with bed, dresser and table. Basic amenities and wifi included in rent. My new roommate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen, backyard, laundry area and bathroom.

Ideally, We're looking for someone to stay at least two months, have a good ethics in being tidy, a non smoker, and not overtly noisy.

If this sounds like it might suit you, please send us a courtesy SMS with name & a little story about yourself. Please enquire only if you are on shore and able to inspect the premise in person.

► The house:

✔ This 2 story dorm style townhouse is neat, tidy & clean.
✔ A lot of natural light in the premise.
✔ Renovated bathroom & dedicated toilet.
✔ Rent is utility & internet bills inclusive. No more to pay.
✔ European kitchen with ample cupboard spaces.
✔ Filtered water system for wellbeing.
✔ Engineered oak timber floor for natural comfort.
✔ External laundry & drying area supplied with washing amenities.
✔ Timed street parking – 2P 8am - 8pm.
✔ 2 Go Get pods around the corners.

► Interested?

Please send us a courtesy SMS with name & a little story about yourself. Please enquire only if you are on shore and able to inspect the premise in person.

Flatmates

Hi there,
I'm Pawie. I will be your host.

I'm a design major myself in my late 20s working full time in a on the go design firm with side skill of Video, hand skill, some cooking and undying love for my 6 packs adventure. My passions are video blogging, collecting DC Comics stuffs, get some insights about my housemate's diverse backgrounds & occasional fine dine & wine.

As for the other housemates' bio, they might vary time to time so enquire within for more.

Pawie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pawie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Uniside CafeClose by
SubwayClose by
L'Cinque CafeClose by
ChatimeClose by
ShareTeaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Anzac Pde near Barker StClose by
Anzac Pde Opp UNSW, Temporary Stand AClose by
Day Av near Anzac PdeClose by
Anzac Pde Stand D at UNSW3 min walk
Day Av near Mooramie Av4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hidaka Asian Supermarket4 min walk
Jasmine Asia Supermarket5 min walk
IGA UNSW8 min walk
Randwick Oriental Supermarket8 min walk
IGA Kingsford10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, Kensington9 min walk
Australian Graduate School of Management17 min walk