Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Hawken Drive, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hello potential house mate!

This room is available for 3 months over the Summer period. Specifically around end of November, mid February. Semi flexible on those Dates.

We have a room free to rent to a well rounded, respectful and genuinely cool cat that fits in with us at the house. This room is only for one person as well, so unfortunately no couples. Housemates are in their 20's.

We also prefer someone that doesn't have excessive or extra stuff to add to the house, as house is furnished and someone who wont expand their belongings permanently to any shared areas.

What we offer.

A home walking distance to UQ, core bus stops (412, 411, 428) and shops. Under 5 minutes, 1 minute, 1 minute) respectively.

1 Awesome furnished room: Bed, Drawers, Desk, Cupboard, Ceiling Fan TV

Rent: $175

Kitty for public house goods: $10 each for whenever it runs out. (eg toilet paper, cleaning products, light bulbs or mostly anything that is used by everyone)

Electricity: approx 120 per quarter**

Internet: $15

** 250 gb download max atm and likely to stay around this download range as we don't use much. So probably isn't suitable for someone who consumes more than 50gb per month (eg Gamers).

Awesome Housemates: Priceless

House:

Fully furnished; This means, the room would be better for someone with out any extra stuff.

Room Mates:

3 Women all in Uni

Laundry: No dryer

2 bathrooms

1 spacious lounge room

1 awesome kitchen (New stove, new dishwasher)

House is furnished

Bond: 4 weeks rent

Unfortunately no animals allowed

Would love to learn more about you if you are considering this place.

We look forward to hearing from you.

More about the Flatmates

More about the Flatmates:

You will get to 3 women, in their 20's all whom attend uni. We are all students whom are respectable of each others space but we do hang out.

We are chasing someone that we will enjoy living with!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.