Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Gold Coast.

Sauvignon Parade, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Fully Furnished Master Bedroom w/ private ensuite available and Utilities are included in the rent.

We have a 3 bedroom + study townhouse in Diamond Hill Estate Upper Coomera and need a third person.

The room available is the Master Bedroom and has a Queen Bed, linen, 2x side tables, walk in robe and private ensuite. Your room also has glass sliding doors to access the private yard, so it’s a nice and bright room.
Water and electricity are included in your rent to keep things simple. The house is fully furnished and well designed for independent living, so you will have plenty of privacy. Its close/walking distance to shopping centres, bars, bus stations and amenities. The complex also has a pool and spa that you have access to.

Plenty of street parking is available and the study is used as storage if you need it.

Currently there are 2 males in the house in their early/mid 30s who work shift work so aren’t home much. We are looking for someone who is clean, friendly, honest and of similar age. If you are interested please contact Amanda who is taking care of rental enquiries on behalf of the tenants.

More about the Flatmates

Currently we have two of us living here (Jordan & Peter), Two guys (mid 30s) been sharing this house for 4+ years. We're both Happy, Friendly, Active, Hard Working people. Don't party hard but love a chat when we're not working or playing video games :)

We're both friendly fuss free people who work shift work so are often at work or if we home are a great roommates. We're respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.