Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford Rise, Adelaide.

Seafarer Court, Seaford Rise, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Room is Fully furnished room with Queen sized bed, bedding etc, plenty of drawers and hanging space. Room also has a desk, lamps and chair. Unlimited Wifi is included. Gas/Electricity would be about $50 in total every 3 months (quarterly). It is expected that the room mate needs to purchase and prepare their own meals including assisting with the cleaning of the property when required.

The property is 3-4 minutes walk from Seaford Train Station (abt 45 minutes to CBD), 1 minute walk to the bus stop, 7 minutes walk to the local shopping centre including all the major junk food options you might want to eat. Moana Beach is about 20 minutes walk away or minutes by car.

House is a cute cottage style share with 1 person who works most days of the week and 2 loving cats that will want your attention.

Accomodation will suit a quiet, non smoker who will respect my privacy.

Suit someone who is clean, respectful, preferable employed whether it would be casual/PT/FT and/or a student studying in class most of the time and a non smoker.

I like to live with someone who is independent and doesn't expect me to hang out with them a go out socialising with them. PN: Also my house is a 100% illegal drug free home. Do what you want away from my home but not AT my home. I value my liberty and the law and I expect the room mate to respect my home.

Not sure if I want someone long term (longer than 6 months) at this stage. It will all depend on the person and the situation.

More about the Flatmates

I have had an interesting life and have many tales of my adventures and I hope to have many more adventures in the future.

I enjoy cultures, world events, and I am a bit of a nerd. I work most days of the week and normally like to spend my weekends relaxing at home. My home is my domain.

I have 2 loving cats who are a big part of my life and the room mate must like cats as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.