Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Bankstown this week

Sir Joseph Banks Street, Bankstown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

** Unable to respond to Early Birds as I have not upgraded my membership. Please call me or send me a text (0468538526) and we can arrange a viewing****

Our apartment is in the centre of Bankstown, 200m away from the shopping centre and next door to a McDonalds and a park. Walking distance to the train station, bus stop, library and supermarkets. The room available is a decent size with its own built in wardrobe. You'll be sharing a bathroom with us, however its big enough to accommodate three people. We have a large sized lounge room and kitchen both with appliances you can use whenever you like. We have an in-built laundry and clothes line. Other features include unlimited internet access ($20 per month) and air-conditioning/heating. Electricity is not included however we will be splitting all bills equally and is never more than $50 per quarter.

More about the Flatmates

We are both athletes and students. We are usually out of the house during the day and the early evening at training however we do like to relax and have friends over on the weekend. We enjoy cooking and wouldn't mind sharing meals and hanging out :)

Serena & Thomas on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Serena & Thomas
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or