Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Alma Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Whats to say...
Beautiful house, beautiful suburb, beautiful backyard.

Spacious, newly renovated Queenslander on a large block of land. The house is fully furnished (besides the bedroom) with a landscaped garden and amazing entertaining back deck. Modern kitchen and appliances with gas stove.

Bills/utilities & internet split between 4

Walk to Paddington Central and Rosalie Village.
Everything you need at your fingertips!

More about the Flatmates

We are a very friendly, social household consisting of 3 young professional males. We are clean, down to earth, outgoing guys that enjoy a beverage on the weekends. However we are very respectful of each others privacy and our own personal time.

We are a close-knit group and take turns cooking for each other, boasting the best tea and spice collection in Paddington.

Looking for a likeminded 4th member (preferably female) to join our little supergroup family, contributing to a household atmosphere. Someone that likes to meet new people and make new friends!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.