Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

North Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Available now is one bedroom in a 2bed 1bath apartment adjacent to Ormond train station.

The room: Is furnished with a double bed, and desk. It is mid sized with built in robes

The roommate: easy going 31yo aussie male working full time in finance.

The location: right next to Ormond station. Train to city 25 mins. Train to Monash Caulfield 4 mins, bus to Monash Clayton 30 mins, train to Edithvale beach 25 mins. The local shopping strip has an IGA, restaurants and a pub.

The place: is about 10 years old. Has electric stove and oven, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, unlimited internet, balcony etc.

The parking: is not ideal, you would need to park in a side-street, however there will be carpark across the road soon.

The price: 750 per month plus 750 bond. +100 for twin share.

Sorry but no kids, large pets or drugs.

Contact and viewing: prefer text but feel free to call. Viewing on weekend or during week after 6pm.

Thanks Chris

More about the Flatmates

I'm easy going, generally independent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.