Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wanneroo, Perth.

Jacaranda Drive, Wanneroo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Modern bathroom, spacious kitchen, stylish lounge-room, reverse cycle A/C, ceiling fans, large swimming pool, dishwasher, peaceful location, extensive garden with no maintenance. My place is also home to my Spoodle who's nothing but cuddles and a wagging tail.
My place is 8 minutes drive from Edgewater train station, 12 minutes to Joondalup shopping centre, 3 minutes drive to Wanneroo shopping centre and just a 5 minute walk to bus stop on main road.

Best part about my place is the garden and pool area, it's so great in the warmer months. Like paradise in your own backyard :)

Flatmates

I'm 27 years old, I'm easy going, friendly, tidy, respectful, I like to keep active and I enjoy socializing with friends but I also like my down time. I'm looking for a housemate who's also easy going and respectful. Preferably someone who's looking to stay longer term and make my home their home too. The most important thing for me is to have a welcoming place to come home to. I have a 3 year old Spoodle who's very friendly and enjoys being around people. I work FIFO and am not home half of the year so the right person would need to be someone who's equally a dog lover and that I can trust. I have an arrangement with my neighbours and so she is well looked after by them whilst I am away.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.