Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast.

Hoop Court, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi guys,

Looking for a new room mate. to move in sometime within the next few weeks. We live in a lovely home which is Central to most of the Sunshine Coast .

- 5 minutes to Mooloolaba
- 2 minutes to The plaza and Ocean St
- Quick access to the motorway

We have the following available:

1x large room which is Unfurnished as shown in pictures.
- built in wardrobe
-ceiling fan
-unlimtied Wifi ( $23.75 a month)
-off road parking, as well as on road parking
-Small backyard ( which is easy to maintain )
-covered outside area
-garage which is currently used for storage and study area, small garden shed outside
-plenty of fridge space

Bills aren't included with the rent. We split the bills evenly between housemates. A general idea of what we pay is below:

- Internet ($23.75) per a month each
- cleaning gear ( as needed )
- Electricity and water bills are paid quarterly and work out to between $60-$80 each

( feel free to ask about anything else you would like to know)

More about the Flatmates

(Brandon) Brandon is 23 years old and is a very relaxed,happy and friendly person. Brandon works part time and is currently studying part time online. Brandon's hobbies are:

- swimming
- coffee ( blogger)
- Camping
- motorbike riding
- exploring
- travelling
- cooking

(Zac) Zac is 21 years old and is currently studying online. Zac also works part time. Zac's hobbies are:

- exploring the outdoors
- camping and 4 Wheel driving
- keeping fit ( swimming & gym)
- Currently volunteering

(Ellie) Ellie is 19 years old and is currently studying full time. Ellie also works part time. Ellie's hobbies are:

- Travelling
- Art & design
- Gardening
- keeping fit & eating healthy

Zac & Ellie are currently dating and share the master room. We are all very relaxed and easy to get along with. Happy to do our own thing or be social when at home together. Clean and considerate,

Not a party house but plenty of room for beers with a few friends.

The shared bathroom is kept clean and is very spacious. Brandon likes to clean it fortnightly.

We are looking for a new roommate, preferably in their 20's who is relaxed, fun, energetic, clean and currently working.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.