Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi, this is Allen who is the manager oh the house. We are recently looking for 2 peeps who are very tidy, generous, polite and have good etiquette as well.

The address is 639 Lonsdale street Madison apartment which is one of the nearest apt from free tram zone as well as Southern Cross station. Here is very near from Coles and kind of convenient stores too.

** I'm actually looking for 2 people who are friends or a couple because in the room, there is just ONE QUEEN SIZE BED. **

We live as 5 atm which means 2 ppl of master room , 1 of living room and 2 of second room. If you move into our place, either you are alone or a couple, we will be as 5 and you will use your own bathroom in the master room.

The house is sustained good condition coz I always clean up at least every 2 weeks

We provide you guys with laundry powder, dish washing liquid and unlimited internet.

Also, you can use every facility in the apartment such as BBQ area, gym, pool, sauna and indoor rock climbing.

* room cost is $180 per person (if you are 2 of peeps)

$350 (if you wanna live alone)

That's why total cost to stay here is that 4 wks of room cost(bond + 2 wks of room cost) + $100 which is key deposit each person

You can move here ON 12th OF September.

As I wrote before, we need very tidy and generous people. This is because we have some strict rules and it must be obeyed and respected.

And before you move out from my house, you should notice 2 weeks ago

If you are interested in my house, don't hesitate

I swear my house is one of the best houses in Melbourne CBD and hopefully wanna live with very generous peeps.

Just call or txt me whenever you want and catch the date to inspect.

Thanks for reading the long text. Have a nice day :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm now studying here, I could say I'm quite outgoing but very respectful to others. My flatmates are a couple from France. They're really kind and generous. So I'm also looking for a couple really generous, kind, respectful and TIDY.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.