Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Wolseley Street, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Take advantage of this waterfront, comfortable, private Bedroom of this 2BD apartment and spoil yourself, only 7kms from Sydney CBD and situated right on Drummoyne waterfront. Private beach, pool and BBQ area to enjoy. Fully furnished. Only requiring your own bed and linens.

The apartment has a great open floor plan with two bedrooms and a separate bathroom & toilet. There is a well equipped kitchen including all glassware, dinnerware and pans, large fridge, microwave and pantry. This space offers natural light with water views from the lounge area.
Drummoyne is minutes to Sydney's CBD and there's the Drummoyne Ferry Wharf only steps away.

Relax downstairs by the spectacular harbour with a dip in your private apartment pool or dip your feet in the harbour of your private beach.
Enjoy a BBQ in the tranquil private space whilst relaxing in your private oasis and watch the boats sail by.

*Internet and WIFI inclusive
*Washing machine and Dryer, Iron
*Private Secured building access
*Guest Video Intercom

Exciting location and In the Area:
Finest Bars, cafe's and restaurants
Shopping District (Birkenhead Point Outlet Centre)

Only steps to Drummoyne Ferry Wharf & minutes to all facilities and CBD attractions.
Less than 7kms to Sydney CBD, Darling Harbour, The Rocks, Balmain, Newtown,

Other attractions nearby:
Bondi Beach, Coogee Beach, Westfield's, Queen Victoria Building, Sydney's Centennial Park, Royal Botanical Gardens, Sydney Museum and much, much more.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I am Shane, 31yrs old Carpenter by Trade.
I am very easy going with a great sense of humour. I am very clean, respectful and friendly.
I often spend time away from home at my girlfriends place so you won't be stuck with me home most nights.
I don't mind an occasional beer and am an avid lover of all things sports.
I have lived here for over 12 months and love it.
Looking forward to welcoming you to 18 Wolseley Street, Drummoyne.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.