Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Dene Avenue, Malvern East, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

This place is a two bedroom flat. We are looking for a roommate for a shared room, which means you will be sharing a room with another guy (two single beds, each on opposite sides of the room). You will have your own single bed. The rooms are spacious with built-in wardrobe. There is a big living room and clean kitchen with a big oven. The place is fully furnished (fridge, microwave, washing machine, pots and pans, cutlery etc), so you just need to bring your stuff and settle right in!

This place is a short walk from Darling train station and bus stops.. Close to Monash and Deakin uni. Plenty of on-street parking in the neighbourhood. Shops and eateries just outside the building.. Chadstone Shopping Centre nearby

Water is included in the rent. We share the rest of the bills (electricity, gas, internet). We have NBN internet.

Flatmates

Currently there are two guys in the flat.
Harry is an engineer who works for VicRoads. He has a room to himself. Harry is 25 years old.
Victor takes the other room, and you will be sharing the room with him. He is 28 years old, works at a fish and chips shop, and doing masters in Deakin.
We are pretty easy going, really easy to get along with. We are just looking for someone who is clean and tidy (non-smoker).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.