Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wells Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$237
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

One room available in this amazing apartment based in South Melbourne. Fantastic location, close to Domain Interchange and just a 20 minute walk into the CBD. The room is large with an ensuite and built in robes. You are welcome to take the furniture if you wish for a small additional charge. The apartment has access to a gym, pool, tennis court and courtyard which is beautiful in the summer time. Dates are flexible for the right person. I'm looking to leave end of November, but can arrange for someone to move in earlier if you need it. If you have any questions, feel free to get in touch over message (not phone call please). Also, this place would suit someone without a car.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two lovely kiwi girls in their mid 20s. We are tea and coffee drinkers, Netflix lovers and food enthusiasts. During the weekdays, the apartment can be relatively quiet, however we always catch up in the evenings for wine or a cup of tea. We all have our own social lives, but enjoy going out for dinner or Pilates class together from time to time. This is a social flat and we are looking for someone who we can be friends with. Ideally you will be similar to us and looking for something long term.

Contact Talya
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message