Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Franklin Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Fantastic 3 bedroom only a few years old. Modern bathrooms and kitchen appliances. House is fully furnished (except available room) with timber floorboards and carpet in rooms. It's 2 storey with single car garage. Each room has aircon and built in robe :)

Flatmates

Myself Olivia (22) working part-time retail
Tom (25) working full-time in Brunswick, Tom and myself are in the master bedroom which is downstairs.

Naomi (23) full time receptionist in the city, you would be sharing the upstairs of the house and main bathroom with Naomi.

We split the rent for the house 4 ways ($630 ea/month) to keep it easy then add bills on top of that.

All very relaxed people, love to cook and listen to Vinyls during the week and stay busy working and eating out on weekends.

Shoot me a message, happy to answer any questions you have :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.