Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Taringa Parade, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I am moving out from this lovely place in Indooroopilly to be closer to my work on north side.

About the place: You will be living in a fantastic location that is walking distance to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, 10-minute drive to UQ, 15 minutes to the city and close to public transport. The room is huge (roughly 4x4 maybe bigger) but comes completely unfurnished. The house is fully furnished so you just need to furnish your room! My parking space is also up for grabs under the carport out the back.

One housemate already has a cat so no more pets are allowed at the property.

More about the Flatmates

About us: You will be sharing with two others, a guy and a girl in their 20s who are both so lovely, both clean and quiet and respectful of your space and privacy.

The bills: The rent is $380p/w so divide it by 3 and it comes to the odd number of $126.70 (paid fortnightly), bond is $500, bills are split equally with Internet at $20mth (electricity and gas billed monthly). We don’t have to pay for water, as our landlord is pretty relaxed.

About you: We are looking for an easy-going housemate 22 or above, who is clean and tidy, appreciates space but also enjoys a drink or two on the porch every now and then and likes a friendly chat. Please message telling us a bit about yourself and when you are free to come check out the house! :)

Please note: this is a private rental however you will still need to be approved by our landlord. He will need a copy of your proof of income and a referee to contact.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.